Call Us Today! (248) 470-4719

Proudly serving Farmington, MI and the surrounding area since 2004

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.81

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 06/07/2017 | Author: Alex K.

Comments: Professional job.

Review Date: 05/11/2017 | Author: David S.

Comments: Was very competent at identifying and correcting the problem with a wall oven,

Review Date: 04/26/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Fast and Quick. Great Service.

Review Date: 04/25/2017 | Author: Ann O.

Comments: Returned my calls ASAP. Fixed my dryer the same day!

Review Date: 04/18/2017 | Author: Marrlene P.

Comments: Came on time, very knowledgeable, knew exactly what was wrong. Answered every question i had and was very pleasant. Will definitely call again

Review Date: 04/16/2017 | Author: Luci K.

Comments: Vin-Tech responded quickly to my request; diagnosed the problem over the phone and determined the parts needed to complete the job so that they came prepared. Very knowledgeable and fixed the problem, staying within the cost estimate given.

Review Date: 03/29/2017 | Author: Christine W.

Comments: Victor responded quickly and was very fast and professional.

Review Date: 03/25/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 03/17/2017 | Author: Michelle L.

Review Date: 03/09/2017 | Author: Ted W.

Comments: Good professional work at a reasonable price

Review Date: 02/10/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very professional, thorough and fixed problem relatively quickly (a part needed to be ordered but it didn't take long) - I would definitely hire him again.

Review Date: 02/07/2017 | Author: Ronald C.

Comments: He was a gentleman and knew his profession to complete repairs needed. He cleaned up his work when done and gave me a fair bill, as a senior he deducted money and also gave me a 1 year warranty on his work. I would use him again.

Review Date: 01/23/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very professional and timely. They came the same day we called, they explained what caused the problem, corrected it at a fair price. Would use them again

Review Date: 01/16/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Prompt, efficient service. Reasonable rates.

Review Date: 01/11/2017 | Author: Peter H.

Review Date: 01/10/2017 | Author: Laura W.

Comments: Very professional

Review Date: 12/27/2016 | Author: Rose W.

Comments: Prompt service. They explained clearly what they determined the source of problem to be. Problem was corrected and price was fair. I would recommend and use them again.

Review Date: 12/23/2016 | Author: Andrea T.

Comments: Very professional and resourceful. He did an awesome job!

Review Date: 12/07/2016 | Author: Kathryn C.

Comments: Victor was professional, kind, and courteous. I was trying to decide if I should repair or replace my range. After discussing my problem, Victor offered his opinion on what the problem part was and after giving him the model number even called me back with the price of the part and labor. He was prompt, called before he came and fixed the broken part in a very short time. He is my new "go to repair person".

Review Date: 11/17/2016 | Author: Chris Z.

Comments: Had very good knowledge of the problem and many other things around the house. Sent me updated text messages on approx arrival time.

Review Date: 10/21/2016 | Author: Bruce C.

Comments: I have no complaints except that they were ridiculously expensive. I had this same repair done 6 months ago. Vin-Tech charged us more than 3 times the amount that the other repair service did. Unfortunately, the other appliance repair service is no longer in our area. On the positive side, now that we have seen this repair done twice, I think we can do it ourselves next time.

Review Date: 10/12/2016 | Author: Michael F.

Comments: Extremely good to work with. Very knowledgeable, timely and very pleasant. Highly recommended!

Review Date: 10/07/2016 | Author: Jeffrey M.

Comments: Victor is a pleasure. On time. Reasonable rates. He really tries hard to come up with money saving solutions. Explains everything. I called for my fridge and ended up having Victor service my dishwasher, oven and a/c.

Review Date: 10/05/2016 | Author: Nora R.

Comments: Vinod is very knowledgeable and was very thorough in explaining what the problem was. He showed up on time, completed the work and followed up to make sure I was completely satisfied. I'm holding on to his card as I will call him if I have any appliance, or heating and cooling issues in the future. I would highly recommend him.

Review Date: 09/29/2016 | Author: Jeffrey M.

Comments: Victor is a pleasure. Prompt, clean and knowledgeable. Worked on my fridge, stove, a/c and dishwasher. Always very concerned about the most economical way to go. Absolutely recommend.

Review Date: 09/14/2016 | Author: Colin C.

Comments: .

Review Date: 09/14/2016 | Author: Barb D.

Comments: Very nice and professional. On time and took care with appliance. Response was fast. Highly recommend this company!!

Review Date: 08/21/2016 | Author: Jim S.

Comments: Vinod was outstanding. He is competent, friendly, honest and trustworthy.

Review Date: 08/15/2016 | Author: Kristina P.

Comments: Excellent service! Vinod is knowledgeable and he clearly explained the problem. We would highly recommend him!

Review Date: 08/07/2016 | Author: Janet S.

Comments: Response was quick. His ability to access the washing machine problem was accurate and repair was done in very reasonable time. Polite and left work area in neat order!

Review Date: 07/31/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: On time arrival . Honest opinion of service situation. Fair price

Review Date: 07/28/2016 | Author: Mary B.

Comments: Very polite and knowledgeable, on time and reasonable.

Review Date: 06/10/2016 | Author: Somil G.

Comments: Knowledgable definitely hire him again for any other appliance repair. DTE repair person could not diagnose the issue and were requesting to junk my subzero refrigerator. Vinod was not only able to identify the issue but also repair it. Thanks

Review Date: 05/23/2016 | Author: Richard C.

Comments: Reliable, on time and professional

Review Date: 05/23/2016 | Author: Lisa D.

Comments: They were extremely polite and helpful. I would be happy to hire them again.

Review Date: 05/13/2016 | Author: Radhika K.

Comments: They were very courteous and called me half hour before they arrived, as they said they would. The only problem I had was, the invoice did not list labor and parts separately. I sent an email requesting them to itemize, but I never got an answer.

Review Date: 04/29/2016 | Author: Tom T.

Comments: Ver honest and trustworthy.

Review Date: 04/13/2016 | Author: Peter L.

Comments: professional, reliable, fair price

Review Date: 04/11/2016 | Author: Mark F.

Comments: Fast easy hassle free

Review Date: 03/28/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Diagnosed the problem over the phone. Arrived on time and brought the correct parts. Cleaned up after repairs were made. Charges were according to phone estimate. A job well done.

Review Date: 02/04/2016 | Author: Stephen S.

Comments: There were very prompt and came out the next day. The cost matched the quote and the work was well done. Our dryer is working once again and my wife is happy!! I recommend Vincent and Vin-Tech.

Review Date: 02/02/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great service!

Review Date: 02/01/2016 | Author: Don R.

Comments: quick, courteous and informative. Highly recommend.

Review Date: 02/01/2016 | Author: Richard C.

Comments: They did a great job. Everything went perfect from start to finish. I would recommend them to anyone.

Review Date: 01/20/2016 | Author: Lindsay P.

Comments: Very helpful, on time, good communication, gave other helpful tips. Will definitely use them in the future!

Review Date: 01/18/2016 | Author: Patricia P.

Comments: I don't have now to do so

Review Date: 01/07/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very punctual and flexible. Provided great advice and recommendations

Review Date: 12/30/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They did not think my oven needed to be fixed (they could not find anything wrong after checking it), but assured me that if I had problems again that the $79 service fee I paid would be applied the next time.

Review Date: 12/25/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very nice and competent service. They volunteered other helpful tips as well about making your kitchen run smooth. Would hire them again.

Review Date: 12/23/2015 | Author: Julie S.

Comments: Quick response time professional courteous and knowledgable would definitely reccommend this business to family and friends

Review Date: 12/19/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Never got a receipt

Review Date: 11/12/2015 | Author: Nathan S.

Comments: Provided excellent service. I especially appreciated the detailed explanation of the problem and what was done to make the repair.

Review Date: 11/10/2015 | Author: Stephen G.

Comments: They came out the very next day after we called and did an excellent job of repairing our refrigerator and the charge was the same they told us over the phone. I would definitely recommend this company to my family and friends.

Review Date: 11/08/2015 | Author: Meredith U.

Comments: Excellent professional service.

Review Date: 10/31/2015 | Author: Roman P.

Comments: Extremely efficient, polite, and easy to work with. Great work!

Review Date: 10/29/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Installation of range oven gaske. Helpful information concerning dishwasher.

Review Date: 10/21/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Excellent, professional service, just a little bit pricy

Review Date: 10/18/2015 | Author: Shirley D.

Comments: i found them to be more efficent and polite...the price for the service I thiught was in line

Review Date: 09/11/2015 | Author: Paul J.

Comments: Prompt, curteous, knowledgable . Great experience.

Review Date: 09/09/2015 | Author: Chris H.

Comments: Diagnosed problem over the phone. Came next day to make sure. Went out, got the part and repaired in about 1 hour.

Review Date: 08/24/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Victor was so nice and I felt like he knew what he was doing, he's got a lot of knowledge. He even gave me some tips on my other appliances before he left! I will keep his card and call him again.

Review Date: 07/25/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: U

Review Date: 07/24/2015 | Author: Al B.

Comments: He was prompt. He knew exactly what the problem was with both the range and refrigerator. He is very good at his job and a very nice person to deal with. His prices are very reasonable. We absolutely will call on him whenever we need future work done. He is the best repair person we have ever hired. We will recommend him to others.

Review Date: 07/23/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Spectacular to work with!

Review Date: 07/22/2015 | Author: Mary B.

Comments: Vince contacted me within minutes of requesting a quote, and showed up the next day to complete the job.

Review Date: 07/03/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great guy very smart and did good job

Review Date: 07/02/2015 | Author: Suranjeeta D.

Comments: Very knowledgeable about refrigeration. Vin tech was able to quickly troubleshoot the problem with my 10 yr old G.E. Refrigerator which stopped cooling. Was able to fix the problem quickly and had the refrigerator running next day following installation of a new circuit board. Left the area clean and was very reliable in returning calls.

Review Date: 06/28/2015 | Author: Bob R.

Comments: Victor is knowledge and helpful.

Review Date: 06/11/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: they were flexible and did a great job

Review Date: 06/01/2015 | Author: Sharon B.

Comments: Vin-Tech was great. I dealt with Victor and he was really nice and explained everything to me. I had refrigerator fixed and washing machine. The price was really reasonable too. Victor and his helper did the job great and cleaned up afterword. Came on time and did the work in a good time period. I would definitely recommend them.

Review Date: 05/05/2015 | Author: Eileen S.

Comments: Vin Tech replaced my garbage disposal, repaired my dishwasher and washing machine. Diagnosed all three correctly the first time, got parts quickly, came on time or early every time and had all three running within days. This has not been my experience with appliance repair in the past. Highly recommend.

Review Date: 04/28/2015 | Author: Linda G.

Comments: Know this....you will NEVER find someone as competent, ethical, responsive, economical............... the epitome of customer service. Restored my faith in the service industry !

Review Date: 04/23/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Arrived on time, properly diagnosed and fixed problem.

Review Date: 04/20/2015 | Author: Patricia C.

Comments: They were on time, professonal, and honest. I did not need a part (which he could have said I needed) something was stuck on my washer is all that it needed.

Review Date: 04/04/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Good work and fast service.

Review Date: 03/26/2015 | Author: Tim B.

Comments: Vin was so polite and personable. We felt blessed to have him in our home. Our fridge repair was a bit elusive to track down, but Vin got it done and we are so relieved. His explanations of things were great and the price was right. We liked him very much and am happy to recommend him to others.

Review Date: 03/15/2015 | Author: Mark S.

Comments: I was happy that I could get the refrigerator repaired in the same day, although I prompted it by inferring that that control board may be bad (so Vinod picked one up on the way to the house). A result of the problem (with the control board) was that the freezer was not going through a defrost cycle, so it had a lot of frost interfering with the airflow to the refrigerator once the board was replaced. He recommended that I allow the freezer to thaw out naturally (leaving all doors open) for 6 hours or so). It was a good idea, because the freezer may not have gone through a defrost cycle for long time and the refrigerator may not have reached an optimal temperature. All in all I was very happy.

Review Date: 03/04/2015 | Author: Kevin F.

Comments: Very reasonable service rates.

Review Date: 02/12/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: very prompt and courteous service. Explained the process from start to finish.

Review Date: 02/09/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The technician was very polite and professional. There was a slight delay in getting the replacement part (a valve for my fridge water line) , but once it came in, they were able to work around my schedule and get the part installed as soon as possible.

Review Date: 01/07/2015 | Author: Sheila K.

Comments: Very professional, efficient and on time.

Review Date: 12/30/2014 | Author: Susan L.

Comments: When others were trying to schedule my dryer repair 10-14 days out, Vin was able to come out the next day. They arrived on time, charged a very fair price and even corrected me check which I wrote for $10 over by accident. I'd call them again for sure!

Review Date: 12/27/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Our stove was inoperable because I sprayed Easy Off onto a portion of the stove that clogged up the skewers. Vincent came in and fixed our stove and gave me a very fair and generous price.

Review Date: 12/23/2014 | Author: Mrs F.

Comments: Very helpful and the prices were very reasonable.

Review Date: 12/14/2014 | Author: Janet W.

Comments: I will be hiring Victor for all of my appliance challenges. He was so understanding, prompt, communicated thru each step and fixed my dryer in record time. I felt comfortable with Victor and Ray in my home. I found they can work on a variety of appliances.

Review Date: 12/14/2014 | Author: Trevor S.

Comments: Very prompt and courteous service. Helpful advice from the servicemen. Would recommend.

Review Date: 11/20/2014 | Author: George K.

Comments: Clear, detailed explanations of how and why our refrigerator's freezer compartment was not functioning. Quick, efficient repair to restore proper operations.

Review Date: 11/07/2014 | Author: Jennifer C.

Comments: Great job! I had my freezer repaired. It was completely frozen inside. Not only did the 2 gentlemen repair it perfectly in just 1 visit, but they also explained/showed me exactly what the problem was, what they were doing to repair it, and tips for how to prevent further damage. I feel like I learned a lot about how my refrigerator/freezer works that day, which is awesome, plus I'm so pleased with the repair! My freezer has been working perfectly all week since the repair & I'm so thankful for that! The price was right & the gentlemen were very friendly. I would definitely recommend them.

Review Date: 11/07/2014 | Author: Greg M.

Comments: Exceeding my expectations. Thought we needed to get a new fridge when I was told this buy others. They fixed it for $149. I will call them for all future jobs on appliances, electrical and heating/cooling.

Review Date: 11/05/2014 | Author: Sandra D.

Comments: The two men were very polite and knowledgeable. I was surprised how fast I could set up the appointment. They were on time and completed the work quickly. I liked how Victor explained what was wrong and how the stove worked. I would recommend them highly. Sandy D.

Review Date: 11/05/2014 | Author: Peter M.

Comments: Very experienced technical support - came prepared with multiple parts for all contingencies. I was ver impressed.

Review Date: 08/20/2014 | Author: Donna G.

Comments: The two gentlemen were very nice, polite and answered all my questions. I was very comfortable having them in our home and would definitely call for their services again. They were on time.

Review Date: 08/17/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Fast

Review Date: 08/14/2014 | Author: Carol B.

Comments: When I scheduled the call, I was given a window of only one hour to wait. They were prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, cleaned up after themselves and very helpful with advice to prevent another problem. I felt the charge was very reasonable.

Review Date: 08/14/2014 | Author: Andres S.

Comments: Very professional, the repair has warranty for 1 year...

Review Date: 06/29/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: While it took 2 visits to finally resolve my issue with my dishwasher, i did not receive a formal receipt for the work done.

Review Date: 06/22/2014 | Author: Lana W.

Comments: Victor and his helper were very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous.

Review Date: 05/30/2014 | Author: Christine W.

Comments: Victor was very professional and quick to order and set everything up for the repair of my dishwasher. He even gave me some helpful tips for other appliances. I would highly recommend him!

Review Date: 05/27/2014 | Author: John M.

Comments: Victor and his helper Josh got my refrigerator working in a matter of minutes and did not want to charge me. So I insisted on paying them and Victor reluctantly said he would accept $40. He and Josh drove to my home in their truck and were here for about 20 minutes

Review Date: 05/24/2014 | Author: Eric S.

Comments: My refrigerator/freezer is not cooling. Victor briefly explained to me on the phone. Next day he showed up on time on my house, blowed out the ice buildup, and make sure all the parts are still functioning well. The fridge starts to cool well, though I have to hair dry them later to get rid of the noise. Overall the $120 is well spent.

Review Date: 05/18/2014 | Author: Andrea K.

Comments: Quality repair, good service

Review Date: 05/16/2014 | Author: Sylvia P.

Comments: The work was done quickly, efficiently, and at a reasonable price. Victor is helpful, kind and professional. I will hire this company again.

Review Date: 05/15/2014 | Author: Carol R.

Comments: I asked Victor to take a look at my leaking wash machine as well as my clothes dryer. He was very honest and suggested that instead of spending money to fix it, he gave me an alternative suggestion. He also gave me suggestions on how to keep my garbage disposal and dishwasher running more efficiently. I live in a condo complex and I will recommend his service.

Review Date: 05/09/2014 | Author: Mischele M.

Comments: Quality from the prompt phone call, the on time, same day service call, thru the efficient repair!! Highly recommended Thank you Victor

Review Date: 04/20/2014 | Author: Kameshwari G.

Comments: Returned my call even though it was Sunday and showed up at the time he said he would. Was extremely knowledgeable.

Review Date: 04/15/2014 | Author: Carolyn D.

Comments: Victor is pleasant and very knowledgeable and the repair was done quickly and efficiently. My only concern, in my case, is that I had no idea of any of the costs, i.e. service call, free estimate, actual repair. We did resolve the matter, after the repair, quickly and courteously.

Review Date: 04/04/2014 | Author: Dan K.

Comments: Fridge and Freezer was fixed by Victor and when a piece was not working correctly, they came back out the next morning to fix it. Great Customer Service and replied to request the same day! Highly recommended!

Review Date: 04/03/2014 | Author: Velia C.

Comments: Good job

Review Date: 04/01/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: This is the 2nd time I hired Victor. He is professional, courteous and very knowledgeable. Thank you Victor!

Review Date: 03/25/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: My garbage disposal didn't work; Victor came to my place for a free estimator, he showed up on time, checked disposal, then he fixed it without replacing anything, he didn't charge me any fee for this. Victor did a very good job!

Review Date: 08/17/2013 | Author: Gary O.

Comments: Our refrigerator was not cooling. Sent Vin-Tech Appliances an email at 7:00 a.m. to schedule service. Vin called at 7:45a.m. and they came to fix the refrigerator at noon. The work was done quickly and efficiently and the refrigerator was running by 1:00 p.m.

Review Date: 08/09/2013 | Author: Linda T.

Comments: Mr Vinod and his assistant arrived on the dot and since he and I spoke on the phone, he knew the problem with my GE refrigerator.Both of them worked on the issue for an hour, did replace a part and gave me some preventive recommendations should the issue come up again. Very professional and his rates are great. Cares more about helping the customer and doing a good job.

Review Date: 08/07/2013 | Author: Mickey B.

Comments: thank you

Review Date: 08/01/2013 | Author: Denise H.

Comments: Replied quickly, knew the problem via phone conversation, brought the part and repaired within 36 hours of our initial conversation.

Review Date: 07/25/2013 | Author: Chris R.

Comments: Victor arrived when promised (A huge plus for me!) Was able to isolate the problem and had it fixed in no time. Would use again & recommend to anyone looking for appliance repair.

Review Date: 10/11/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very professional and respectful. Very knowledgeable about the repair

Review Date: 06/24/2012 | Author: Ma M.

Comments: Victor was very capable and very knowledgeable. He fixed my appliances quickly and very very reasonably. He is someone who I would recommend to friends in a heartbeat.

Review Date: 06/09/2011 | Author: Vic L.

Comments: Informative. Thorough. Honest. I'll gladly call him for future issues and recommend him to friends and family.

Review Date: 06/06/2011 | Author: Edna R.

Comments: Have already recommended Vin-Tech to a friends.

Review Date: 01/17/2011 | Author: Raymond E.

Comments: Mr. Vinod himself arrived and isolated the problem immediately. He is very knowlegable and helpful with information on how to maintain all your appliances. He will definitely be "my appliance guy". the service was also reasonably priced.

Review Date: 01/15/2011 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Vin-Tech called to let me know he was only a few minutes away to make sure I was home. He arrived prompty and addressed the broken dishwasher. He fixed the issue and gave us some very good advice about how to keep it working properly. He was very professional and I would definitely use his services again.

Review Date: 12/02/2010 | Author: Gale F.

Comments: They responded immediately to my online request. They called me to understand my problem and what had been attempted by other repair companies. They scheduled a site visit within two days. They spent a lot of time diagnosing the problem and fixed the appliance the same visit. The appliance has worked as expected for the last two days since it was repaired. The fee was reasonable. They did not leave a paid invoice. They said to call if we had any problems.

Review Date: 11/22/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The technician came and found the problem, ordered the parts and returned within a few day s to complete the repair. He also allowed us to check pricing on the parts through another source to see which was less expensive.

Review Date: 11/16/2010 | Author: Deb G.

Comments: We have used Vinard three times, and each time he has been successful in getting our appliances working again. He is polite, informative and diligent. Would definitely recommend him to friends

Review Date: 11/02/2010 | Author: Doris S.

Comments: Prompt, polite and very competent; who could ask for more?!

Review Date: 10/18/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Excellent and fast with honest

Review Date: 10/05/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Prompt service, fair price, very knowledgeable!

Review Date: 07/15/2010 | Author: Mark R.

Comments: Great and efficient work. Repair was exactly what he expected based on my description over the phone. But price ended up being more than originally quoted. Over the phone he said "Yup, your dryer's drive belt and probably the pulley need replacing. Your price will DEFINITELY be less than $100." Well, he invoiced me for $129 and blamed it on it being $99 + Tax. Great work and flexable scheduling though...

Review Date: 06/04/2010 | Author: Thomas F.

Comments: Vin was very knowledgable and took the time to explain what caused the problem and how to prevent it in the future. Will definitely use again!

Review Date: 05/28/2010 | Author: Mark B.

Comments: On time, made an attempt to correct over the phone.....just one great guy who is honest, loyal and does a very, very good job. This is the first time in a long long time that I have dealt with a contractor who was not just on time, but exactly on time. Came, fixed, cleaned and left. I work midnights, made sure not to take too much time, yet did the job correctly. Very, happy and this will be my appliance and electrical guy for the long term.

Review Date: 05/16/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Service person was pleasant and friendly. He accomodated our time schedule to arrange a service call. The service man fielded questions from my husband after hours to help determine if the problem could be fixed.

Review Date: 05/12/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Mr. Vohra was pleasant, thorough, and knowledgeable, and his price was very fair. I am completely satisfied.

Review Date: 05/09/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Mr. Vohra was very helpful and professional. He even gave me extra advice on maintaining the other appliances in my home.

Review Date: 04/17/2010 | Author: Thomas B.

Comments: Great Service,Very Fast, Friendly, and Job Well Done. Will be using in the Future!!

Review Date: 04/13/2010 | Author: Sheral A.

Comments: Work was completed satisfactorily and in a timely manner.

Review Date: 04/11/2010 | Author: Craig F.

Comments: Very prompt and knowledgeable. Knew what to order and fixed the problem. Most important was the level of trust I have that Vinod was honest and fair. I would call again for other repair projects and in fact already have.

Review Date: 03/28/2010 | Author: Debbie L.

Comments: This company responded very quickly. They seemed very knowledgable and were able to repair our dryer. Three days later our microwave quit working. We called them again, they gave an honest assessment about the repair and the cost. We appreciated their willingness to assist us over the phone and which helped us decide whether to pursue a repair or buy a replacement. I would recommend this company.

Review Date: 03/23/2010 | Author: Benjamin R.

Comments: We love this guy...he's fixed our Fridge, Dishwasher, Washer and dryer. He always tells us whether we should spend the money or not to fix it. Highly recommend.

Review Date: 03/22/2010 | Author: Christine L.

Comments: Vinod was prompt, professional and courteous. He finished well ahead of schedule and left my home tidy.

Review Date: 03/18/2010 | Author: Greg R.

Comments: Outstanding service and follow-up. Highly recommend.

Review Date: 03/01/2010 | Author: Jennie M.

Comments: Very helpful, very friendly, prompt and professional. Pleased to do business with and felt very comfortable to have him in my home. The repair was swift and payment due was reasonsable. I would hire again and I would feel good about referring him to someone else.

Review Date: 02/23/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very professional, conscientious...he did a great job.

Review Date: 02/12/2010 | Author: Sara K.

Comments: Excellent, fast, knowledgeable, neat, friendly and fair! Victor was great- I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Review Date: 02/06/2010 | Author: Sharon C.

Comments: Prompt, courteous service. Very knowledgeable tech.

Review Date: 01/30/2010 | Author: Craig F.

Comments: I have used Service Magic for many years but rarely have had the outstanding service Vin-Tech has provided. Victor responded to my request moments after making it and came out within a few hours after the call, on the weekend no less. The job was explained in detail and completed in a professional manor. Victor even made a special trip to drop off a handle for the dryer that he just happened to notice was missing while perfoming the repair.

Review Date: 01/28/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Victor was prompt in responding to our call. He worked efficiently and repaired the refrigerator quickly. We will definitely call him if we have any appliance problems in the future.

Review Date: 01/25/2010 | Author: Sharon H.

Comments: .

Review Date: 01/18/2010 | Author: Lisa S.

Comments: Fast, fixed problem, friendly

Review Date: 12/30/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Excellent job......

Review Date: 12/20/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Quick, right on time, professional, friendly. Highly recommended.

Review Date: 12/18/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Victor was very friendly and gave me good advice on what to do before he ever came out to my house.

Review Date: 12/15/2009 | Author: Renee G.

Comments: Wonderful experiance,would highly recommend. He even did a lot of phone trouble shooting to help my husband before we finally had to have him come fix our refrigerator. On time, polite,can't say enough good about him and his company.

Review Date: 12/14/2009 | Author: Robert H.

Comments: Excellent responsiveness, expert service, reasonable prices.

Review Date: 12/02/2009 | Author: Mary P.

Comments: I would highly recommend Vin Tech. They were extremely responsive..in fact I thnk he would have come over on Sunday if I wanted him. He charged just one price and was under the estimate andhe did not charge any diagnostic fee. He asked a lot of questions on the phone. Ask for the seral number so he was able to look up the refrigerator on the web and was familiar with the appliance before he came over. He found the problem immediately and got the part and was back within an hour and fixed the appliance. In addition he gave me tips on my other appliances to keep them working in good order. Also he ffound the thermostixed my water heater

Review Date: 11/26/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Vinod replied to my e-mail request within 10 minutes. He was able to diagnose my washing machine problem over the phone by asking a few questions. He came over the next day (a Sunday), and fixed my washer within 45 minutes. He did not charge extra for a Sunday appt. He gave me a quote on the phone and honored it. Very polite, professional and knowledgeable.

Review Date: 11/24/2009 | Author: Manny R.

Comments: TEchnician answered questions and narrowed down issue over the phone - plus gave me a rough estimate of the cost! He arrived when scheduled and did a thorough job with the repair, cleaning and explanations. I would definitely recommend Vin-Tech!

Review Date: 11/23/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He was courteous and on time. He managed my expectations and didn't keep me guessing. He seemed very knowledgable and estimated pricing very well.

Review Date: 11/19/2009 | Author: Mark A.

Comments: The technician Victor exceeded the rating system- I would like to Rate 50+ He was very knowledgeable / professional / made impression on me & my family

Review Date: 11/02/2009 | Author: Mollie M.

Comments: On time, polite, had appliance fixed quickly. Reasonable price. I would definitely hire again.

Review Date: 10/18/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Prompt freindly service was appreciated. The fact that Victor told us to get a new refrigerator rather than costly temporary repairs was appreciated too.

Review Date: 10/14/2009 | Author: Janice R.

Comments: great service & advice

Review Date: 10/02/2009 | Author: Rick F.

Comments: The technician was on time and seemed very knowledgeable. He was thorough and explained what he was doing and what he found. Was able to fix dishwasher at a fair price.

Review Date: 09/26/2009 | Author: Zpeng P.

Comments: Vinod Vohra, the owner of this company, is very knowledgeable about regrigirator and is patient to explain to me what is the problem and what is the process to fix it. All these significantly reduced our anxiety. He finished the job in a prompt manner and the charge is reasonable and transparent. I have no reservation to hire him for our future repair needs and recommend him to anybody for a repair work. He is a honorable and frank man. James Ypsilanti, Michigan

Review Date: 09/22/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very quick to respond and found problem quickly.

Review Date: 09/21/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very helpful

Review Date: 09/20/2009 | Author: Bettye A.

Comments: Victor was curtious, professional, expert, and a general pleasure with whom to work. He also provided unsolicited tips on how to properly maintain appliances. I shall use him again in the future. What a difference from a company like A&E Factory Service. They were awful. Victor was a pleasure and unlike A&E, he actually repaired my appliance and helped with other issues with a reasonable charge. Thank you, Victor of Vin-tech.

Review Date: 09/08/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very reliable, prompt and reasonable. Would use him again.

Review Date: 09/05/2009 | Author: Lee C.

Comments: Victor is responsible. He explains what he was doing. The price is fair.

Review Date: 09/04/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He knows the products and business, is prompt and responsive. Couldn't ask for more

Review Date: 08/27/2009 | Author: Ken K.

Comments: vin-tech did a great job if needed i would call them again ken

Review Date: 08/17/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Mr. Vohra is knowledgeabe, professional and honest. Strongly recommended to all. If the need arises I will call on him again. R Zerwas

Review Date: 08/17/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Vinod/Victor was very good. He explained his dignosis in detail, so that I would understand the charges. He was very responsive to my phone calls, and our Maytag Neptune washer is again in working order.

Review Date: 08/16/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Technician was ontime, professional, took time to explain the problem, had the needed parts to repair the washer right-away. Price of service was reasonable. I will highly recommend this company for service.

Review Date: 08/06/2009 | Author: Linda J.

Comments: The contractor was extremely prompt, very polite, the price was more than reasonable.He did a wonderful job and I would have no hesitation hiring him again or recommending him.

Review Date: 07/26/2009 | Author: Dianne K.

Comments: Very professional. Helped us out of a jam. Wouldn't call anyone else. I've already given his number to several friends. Thanks

Review Date: 07/22/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: It was a good experience.

Review Date: 07/14/2009 | Author: Jerry R.

Comments: Mr. Vohra was an amazing repairman. I have never met someone who explained everything he was doing if I requested it. He is very well informed and analytical, and even did research on my referigerator problem before he finished the repair. He is very reasonable in his charges. I think that in the long run he saved me money.

Review Date: 06/23/2009 | Author: Monica H.

Comments: Very knowledgeable and reasonably priced. Was timely and let you know exactly what he was doing and why.

Review Date: 06/18/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Victor was excellent. besides fixing the dryer he had lots of helpful hints.

Review Date: 06/16/2009 | Author: Darrell K.

Comments: The person was professional, told us about the problem and gave me and my wife recommendations on how to keep the dishwasher and refrigerator running. He even came out on a Sunday! Great experience and professional!

Review Date: 06/12/2009 | Author: Susan L.

Comments: Absolutely fantastic! Vinod went above and beyond any expectation I had. He not only fixed my dryer, but gave several good tips for keeping my other appliances running well. I will definitely call them for future projects, as well as recommend them to others. This company has integrity and will not rip you off, like so many others do. I am glad I found them through this site.

Review Date: 06/11/2009 | Author: Hans V.

Comments: Very prompt, honest and extremely knowledgeable. Explained his repair work. Probably one among the best repair service. I am e.stremely happy with the service. I recommend this person to anyone without reservation

Review Date: 06/11/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Working with Vin-Tech Heating

Review Date: 05/31/2009 | Author: Elena F.

Comments: I explained to him the situation and he knew EXACTLY what it was over the phone. I talked to him at 315pm and was at my house at 430 THE SAME DAY! He was quick, friendly, knowledgable and VERY reasonable with his pricing!!!! Thanks for the great work!

Review Date: 05/16/2009 | Author: Cathy M.

Comments: Victor was very professional and knowledgeable. I will use him every time I needrepair from now on.

Review Date: 05/16/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Victor was Great!!!! He not only provided me with exception service, but he educated me on my appliances and servicing them my self in the future, in order to save money$$. I felt as though he truely cared about me as a customer and he went the extra mile to make sure of it. Thank you from Wayne, MI

Review Date: 05/15/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Vin-Tech Heating & Cooling were very professional, courtious and efficient. They made the diagnosis and made our appliance repair quickly and also provided us with information and advice on how to keep all of our appliances clean and working efficiently. They were able to provide same day services, and were also willing to work with us on financial terms, in order to enable us to have the necessary repairs done. We would recommend them to others without hesitation.

Review Date: 05/10/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I was having a problem with my freezer. Victor called me and offered me a suggestion for repairing the problem myself. I did exactly as he suggested and actually fixed my own problem!! I'd already set up a service appointment with another company and cancelled it. That telephone call from this company saved me an expensive house call! In this financially difficult time I really appreciated his free advice. Many thanks!!

Review Date: 05/03/2009 | Author: Peter P.

Comments: promt and well educated on appliances and there workings. made the right recomendations for my service call ---was very satisfied.

Review Date: 05/03/2009 | Author: Terry A.

Comments: The service man (Vic) was the best. It is a pleasure to do business with people like him. He went out of his way to get the job done. He went out of his way to make sure that I was totally satisfied. His rates are reasonable, and he has the knowledge, honesty, and integrity that allows me to highly recommend him. You may contact me if further information is required.

Review Date: 05/02/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Vin called while I was still on the computer. He was at my home three hours later. It was a small project, changing the fuse in my microwave, but he worked fast and was very pleasant to talk to. I was extremely pleased at the charge. He gave me several hints to help my various kitchen appliances work better. I will absolutely use him again.

Review Date: 05/01/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He did the job correctly and was obviously knowledgable about what he was doing (he fixed the ice machine in my freezer.)

Review Date: 04/29/2009 | Author: Donna T.

Comments: The technician was very honest and straight forward. He did an assessment of the problem and then proceeded to correct it. He took the time to advise exactly what he thought the problem had been and left us with a working appliance. He advised that if we had any concerns just to call back. I have had not other concerns expressed by our hospitality staff on this issue. I was more than pleased with the service.l

Review Date: 04/23/2009 | Author: Sharon P.

Comments: Seems very honest and took time to really fix my refrigerator. I would call them again.

Review Date: 04/19/2009 | Author: Earline W.

Comments: Excellent, He knows his work and realistic pricing everything I needed in a technician. Thanks, Vin-Tech

Review Date: 04/11/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Prompt and effiecent service. Very friendly.

Review Date: 03/23/2009 | Author: Ann C.

Comments: Contractor was top notch. Accomodated my schedule, enusred I understood exactly what needed repair, and was beyond professional and courteous. I highly recommend Vin-Tech Heating

Review Date: 03/14/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Prompt, excellent service on clothes dryer. Would definitely use again.

Review Date: 03/13/2009 | Author: Marshall H.

Comments: This gentleman was very personable and knowledgeable. He came to repair our aging refrigerator. He spent a lot of time explaining to me what was happening and his concerns about the possibility of repair. Among other things he said that it needed to be recharged and if it wouldn't hold its charge the cost of finding a repairing the leak was too expensive. It worked fine for a couple of days but, unfortunately, it did lose its charge again. Mr. Vohra, as he promised when he did the work, refunded me 50f my payment. He said that he would do that if the recharge didn't work. He was very pleasant and I would hire him again when the need presents itself.

Review Date: 03/03/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great experience. He was quick and well priced.

Review Date: 03/02/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Was extremely happy with the quality and value of service. The owner does the repair work himself, he shows up on time as arranged. Explains problem completely, gives options for repair and is very reasonable in fees, rates, and cost of repairs. Would recomend to anybody with no reservations.

Review Date: 02/23/2009 | Author: Ryan K.

Comments: Very nice and polite. Job was done in timely manner.

Review Date: 02/15/2009 | Author: Kathleen S.

Comments: Technician was considerate, pleasant and knowledgable. Customer satisfaction was his main priority. This was a weekend call to repair my gas clothesdryer and the price was extremely reasonable.

Review Date: 01/28/2009 | Author: Heather P.

Comments: Very professional and courteous. Solved the probelm immediately. Offered to come on the same day (on a Sunday) which surprised us. We will definitely use him again.

Review Date: 01/24/2009 | Author: Mary L.

Comments: Owner arrived as scheduled. Determined that there was nothing wrong with our dryer, but rather snow and ice formations on the outside vent. Made suggestions for upkeep/maintenance of other appliances. We really appreciated his honesty.

Review Date: 01/23/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Victor was very dilligent and helpful. He researched information about our particular model of oven to see if there was a means of repair that was less expensive and was able to locate a replacement control board immediately (others had estimated a 60-day back order). I was very happy with the service level!

Review Date: 01/15/2009 | Author: Marty W.

Comments: everything was great

Review Date: 01/14/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He was on time, figured out how to solve my problem and did so. He is also the first repair/service person to enter my house, and put covers on his shoes to keep my floors clean. Wow, I was surprised and honored that he felt that way about a strangers home.

Review Date: 01/04/2009 | Author: Martha S.

Comments: Excellent quality and service. Victor goes out of his way to help!

Review Date: 01/03/2009 | Author: Jon N.

Comments: He was very honest and I did not feel ripped off as I always do with other contractors. He was prompt and up front about whether I should repair my appliance or not. he tried to assess the issue before he came out to make sure that there really was a problem. he eventually repaired my freezer and advised me that I am better off purchasing a microwave due to the repair costs. A true homest man. he was also prompt. thank you.

Review Date: 01/01/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Knowlgable efficient very helpful

Review Date: 01/01/2009 | Author: Howard S.

Comments: Godd professonal service

Review Date: 12/10/2008 | Author: Jeffrey M.

Comments: Very professional!! Not only did he fix our problem but gave very helpful advice about other appliances in our home.

Review Date: 11/21/2008 | Author: Patrick K.

Comments: Quickley contacted us and came over to inspect our Thermadore cook top and Bosch dishwasher. Some parts were required, obtained the parts and fixed both appliances the next day, Technician was pleassant, competitent and when he left gave us his card if we required any followup Called two days later to make sure ecverything was OK We are impressed.

Review Date: 11/16/2008 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: good job!

Review Date: 10/07/2008 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Excellent Work. Would use him again in a minute. Very honest.

Review Date: 10/07/2008 | Author: Sherry S.

Comments: Victor was honest and upfront and didn't stop trying to find the solution to the problem for the least expensive way for me. I really appreciate his honesty and integrity and the fact that he showed up when he said he would and I NEVER had to wait or feel like I was being taken advatange of. I will surely be calling him back next time I have a problem with an appliance.

Review Date: 09/24/2008 | Author: Terri D.

Comments: Excellent. He repaired my refrigerator and was very professional and reasonable.

Review Date: 09/22/2008 | Author: Yasir F.

Comments: I would highly recommend this company to my friends (already passed his info to my friend). Right on time and very reasonable rates. It's hard to find honest person for the service you needed and I am sure at least I found one for all the applinces repair. I will pass his contact to all of my friends so that they can get great service at a reasonable rate.

Review Date: 09/11/2008 | Author: Dick N.

Comments: Great job.

Review Date: 08/20/2008 | Author: Brian A.

Comments: they never came to do work, but gave me the information to check the issue and the guidance to get the repair done for free, actually was able to get my warranty extended.

Review Date: 08/15/2008 | Author: Theresa H.

Comments: Victor was very professional. He explained the problem and what needed to be done to fix it before he did the work.

Review Date: 08/08/2008 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: We needed a new ice maker in our freezer. Within 2 days of our initial call, the parts were purchased and the ice maker was replaced. A follow up call to make sure it was working was made the next day.

Review Date: 07/28/2008 | Author: Louis J.

Comments: Was able to find the problem quickly and fix it.

Review Date: 07/28/2008 | Author: Ellen S.

Comments: Very nice, prompt service, professional, friendly, on time and informative.

Review Date: 07/23/2008 | Author: Terry B.

Comments: Outstanding professional operation. Nothing but great things to say about service price...

Review Date: 07/18/2008 | Author: Teresa/mike J.

Comments: We were so pleased that they were able to come out right away and they did such a gret job. We have already given their number out to all of our neighbors. We will definitely calling them for other service issues. Thank you so much!

Review Date: 07/18/2008 | Author: Deborah B.

Comments: They were very polite, on time, and didn't waste time taking care of the job. I was very satisfied.

Review Date: 07/18/2008 | Author: Laura K.

Comments: They were very good. They diagnosed and solved the problem right away. They even cleaned up after themselves! I highly recommend them!

Review Date: 07/16/2008 | Author: Marie W.

Comments: Excellent service, very friendly and helpful. I was very happy and will definitely recommend this company to my friends and family

Review Date: 07/15/2008 | Author: Michael P.

Comments: He is honest, fast and affordable. We will use him again. Thanks.

Review Date: 07/06/2008 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: good honest advise.

Review Date: 07/04/2008 | Author: Jeff J.

Comments: efficient and always explained everything he was doing.

Review Date: 07/01/2008 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Good, prompt, honest

Review Date: 07/01/2008 | Author: Azad N.

Comments: Vinod was on time, took care of the problem and gave me enough information about what caused the problem. I would highly recommend their service.

Review Date: 07/01/2008 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He showed up when he said he would and the follow-up was very good.

Review Date: 06/30/2008 | Author: Craig C.

Comments: Prompt, Professional and Courteous Vendor.

Review Date: 06/30/2008 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The refrigerator has been repaired and is working great. Thanks, Vinod.

Review Date: 06/30/2008 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Technician was on time. He clearly explained what action he was going to take. Technician was pleasant and professional. Would definately use again.

Review Date: 06/29/2008 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very nice in all ways, on time, polite and got the job done for a reasonable fee!

Review Date: 06/20/2008 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Being a women I'm always worried about being taken advantage of. Victor was very honest and trustworthy so when I have a problem or one of my single girl friends have a problem I will most definately recommend you. Thank You

Review Date: 06/17/2008 | Author: Jim C.

Comments: The company was very easy to work with.

Review Date: 06/17/2008 | Author: Karen B.

Comments: We rec'd a call within a few minutes of "clicking" on submit on the ServiceMagic website and were able to schedule a service call the same day (saturday). Repair was made and our subzero refrigerator was up and running by the end of the day. Vin-Tech is a very courteous and professional company and would highly recommend him !! We will certainly keep his name in our home files!!!! Thank you.

Review Date: 06/16/2008 | Author: Rich Z.

Comments: Prompt, knowledgeable, polite and fair.

Review Date: 05/25/2008 | Author: Deb G.

Comments: What a nice guy, He did a great job of repairing my refridgerator, when he arrive he even put plastic covers on his shoes to protect my floors. He was very informative and efficient, and later that day he even called to checked that every thing was still working okay. I would totally recommend him.

Review Date: 05/24/2008 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Victor was very professional and knowledgeable about the service that I needed. I would/will request his help again. Thank you.

Review Date: 05/24/2008 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Our ice maker wasn't making ice. Vin-Tech fixed the problem and told us that if it happens again, we may need to replace it. He gave us an estimate on the cost to replace it. He called the next day to see if it was working. Very pleased with our experience.

Review Date: 05/22/2008 | Author: Sue L.

Comments: Dependable, reliable, and courteous.

Review Date: 05/08/2008 | Author: Mark L.

Comments: Excellent> very good at his job. He made the repair with out any hassle. Great follow up and excellent customer relations. Compared to the other repair people I had he was a breath of fresh air.

Review Date: 05/01/2008 | Author: Rosemary J.

Comments: Very impressed, Victor great guy, although freezer still hasn't reached zero

Review Date: 04/30/2008 | Author: Gawaine D.

Comments: Nothing but good things to say about this well informed gentleman. It was a pleasure to do business with you - - I expect you will be the first call I make if I have problems in the future.

Review Date: 04/24/2008 | Author: Dawn F.

Comments: Very knowledgeable, did a wonderful job getting us up and running again thank you

Review Date: 04/15/2008 | Author: Gary P.

Comments: No problems, fast and efficient. I did get a receipt which I hope isn't going to cause any problems.

Review Date: 04/15/2008 | Author: Christine S.

Comments: Vinod Vohra was VERY nice, prompt and fixed the problem with my dryer quickly and efficiently. I will (have already) passed his name out to friends and family. I will, indeed, call him in the future. Best, Christine Stefani

Review Date: 04/15/2008 | Author: Kevin C.

Comments: The technician

Review Date: 04/15/2008 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He was very courteous and was almost immediately able to tell me what the problem was and explain in terms I understood. He was very prompt and quick with his repair.

Review Date: 04/13/2008 | Author: Mark P.

Comments: He was professional and did a great job at a fair price.

Review Date: 03/14/2008 | Author: Dolores A.

Comments: Vinod was very good. His professional demeanor surpassed what I anticipated. He explained the problem and how he fixed it. He was also very personable. We plan to not only call on him in the future, but will also recommend him to our family and friends. Thanks again!

Review Date: 03/06/2008 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He was knowledgeable, fair, and timely.

Review Date: 02/28/2008 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Qualified and professional.

Review Date: 02/22/2008 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: On time, very courteous, explained everything, recommended we purchase a new dishwasher instead of spending so much on replacement parts and labor. Very trustworthy and knowledgeable. Also cleaned my sub zero and told me to clean it every 6 months so it will have a long life without problems. Really nice guy, will call him back when something else breaks. :}

Review Date: 02/05/2008 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They called immediately and did a good job!

Review Date: 02/04/2008 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very thorough, came back the next day because it wasn't working properly and fixed it.

Review Date: 02/03/2008 | Author: John B.

Comments: Excellent communications. Excellent workmanship and customer care.

Review Date: 01/31/2008 | Author: Lois C.

Comments: Victor was absolutely thorough, knowledgeable and offered practical solutions for possible future problems. I would highly recommend him.

Review Date: 01/25/2008 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: VICTOR CAME TO MY HOME TO REPAIR GAS DRYER. HE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND EXPLAINED EVERYTHING HE WAS GOING TO DO. HE KEPT HIS APPOINTED TIME AND WAS VERY FAIR IN PRICING. I WILL KEEP HIS CARD AND CALL HIM AGAIN.

Review Date: 01/20/2008 | Author: Jeff W.

Comments: Vincent was very helpful and flexible. He help educate me so that I might be able to handle small repairs by myself in the future. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Review Date: 01/19/2008 | Author: Andrew G.

Comments: Very prompt and effective service. Very pleasant.

Review Date: 01/18/2008 | Author: John D.

Comments: Very professional, courteous, and does an excellent job explaining how the appliance operates.

Review Date: 01/06/2008 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very helpful. Diagnosed broken dishwasher, and recommended buying new instead of fixing the old one. Would call again when needed.

Review Date: 01/03/2008 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Prompt courteous professional

Review Date: 01/01/2008 | Author: Pam G.

Comments: Wow! I have been raving about my dishwasher repair! I am making recommendations to people who don't even have any broken appliances. You will not be sorry if you hire Vinod "Victor". He researched my dishwasher on the internet before the service call. He is thorough, professional, talented, prompt, kind, AND reasonable.

Review Date: 12/31/2007 | Author: Mark H.

Comments: The experience was excellent. Vincent saved me significant money over the previous repairman. The previous said I needed a new motor for my dryer. Vincent, when explained the symptoms, knew I did not, and it was true!! It was an honor and a pleasure to do business with Vin-tech!!

Review Date: 12/28/2007 | Author: Thomas D.

Comments: Vin worked with me over the phone to determine if a service call was even necessary. He came out to the house and repaired my cloths dryer in a professional manner. He explained the problems and even gave me tips on how to improve the venting. His pricing is fair and he goes the extra mile. I will definitely use him again.

Review Date: 12/28/2007 | Author: Donna D.

Comments: I absolutely love Vin-Tech and Service Magic! The tec. came over and fixed my washer and gave me great ideas to keep in up and running! I would defiantly recommend them to anyone! He was very honest!

Review Date: 12/23/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: very pleasant, very clean. I would use him again.

Review Date: 12/15/2007 | Author: Timothy r D.

Comments: Very polite and helpful. Thanks for a great job.

Review Date: 12/10/2007 | Author: Dawn B.

Comments: He was prompt, courteous and unbelievably knowledgeable. I had never heard of his company prior and really took a leap of faith on having him in my home for a repair. I am extremely impressed with his knowledge, work ethic, and expertise. I would definitely call him again.

Review Date: 10/14/2007 | Author: Gail P.

Comments: Vinrod came when he said he would, he was courteous and kept the area clean. We had additional problems after the ice maker was repaired and he quickly came back to work on it again. Because of the circuitry issue this project took extra time and research on his part which he was willing to do. I would strongly recommend this company to anyone who needs an appliance fixed.

Review Date: 10/04/2007 | Author: Rohit B.

Comments: EXCELLENT PERSON AND HAS TREMENDOUS KNOWLEDGE OF HIS SKILL. EXTREMELY FAIR AND HONEST.

Review Date: 10/03/2007 | Author: Ronald H.

Review Date: 09/23/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Vinod was very knowledgeable and friendly. My wife and I felt very comfortable with his skills and service. He explained the situation thoroughly and did not mind to answer follow-up questions. We already recommended the company to friends and family. I would like to personally thank ServiceMagic for forwarding Vin-Tec to us.

Review Date: 09/14/2007 | Author: C v A.

Comments: he came and fix my fridge with very reasonable price. i am very satisfied with his work.i will recommend him to anybody and i am sure thar he will do a very good job.i wish him all the best.

Review Date: 09/13/2007 | Author: Helen A.

Comments: Excellent service. We were very pleased with the prompt reply to our request and appreciated the fact that you came out on Saturday morning to fix our old Sub-zero refrigerator. We are very happy with the results.

Review Date: 09/12/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: It was great to get a specific time that he would arrive to do the work. This is much better than having to be at home for a 4 hour window or worse

Review Date: 09/12/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: quick response and repair

Review Date: 09/07/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 09/03/2007 | Author: Brian L.

Comments: I received a phone call from Vin-Tech within a minute of submitting my request. Vin was at my door within 2 hours and fixed my refridgerator in about an hour. While he was fixing the problem, he explained exactly what he was doing. He gave me an estimate on the phone and stuck to the price. He also gave me tips on how to fix my broken shop vac and how to test my parents ice maker to determine what the problem is. I highly recommend Vin-Tech Heating and Cooling.

Review Date: 08/13/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 08/12/2007 | Author: Gerrit L.

Comments: EXCELLENT

Review Date: 08/11/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Vinod was very helpful in not only fixing the problem but helping to show/demonstrate how to do things myself.

Review Date: 08/10/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Friendly and experienced.

Review Date: 08/08/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Work was done well, with a concern for cost. But repair service showed up several days late.

Review Date: 08/02/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I actually booked another contractor but then fixed the issue and cancelled the appointment. However, I also received a call from Vinod and he was helpful to me in considering a fix for the issue. I would consider either person for future repair that I may need.

Review Date: 07/24/2007 | Author: Charles S.

Comments: Mr. Vohra showed up on time, put on shoe covers before entering, went right to work and solved my problem. He showed extensive knowledge when he had to dig a little deeper into his repertoire than simply changing parts. We are very pleased.

Review Date: 07/23/2007 | Author: Benjamin R.

Comments: Very thorough. Attempted to fix our fridge and tested it several times. Unable to fix it (really need a new one), but didn't charge us for the extra work. Really a testament to their honesty and professionalism. We will use again for future needs.

Review Date: 07/17/2007 | Author: John F.

Comments: Vin-Tech called me within an hour of my submitting the online request for service. They were there the next morning and quickly diagnosed and fixed the problem for a reasonable price.Excellent, professional service.

Review Date: 05/25/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great, fast service. I have now used this company twice.

Review Date: 04/06/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Showed up on time, took the time to explain the problem and advised on other potential hazards. Very reasonably priced. Thank you!

Review Date: 03/23/2007 | Author: David B.

Comments: Very professional, at a reasonable price. Took the time to explain the problem.

Review Date: 03/12/2007 | Author: Linda A.

Comments: Came in right away and fixed my washer.

Review Date: 03/10/2007 | Author: Ravi C.

Comments: He did a wonderful job

Review Date: 02/26/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Although he was late for his appointment, he did show up the same day as the request after hours and did a great job.

Review Date: 02/16/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Victor was on time, courteous and professional. He repaired our dryer quickly and effectively. Excellent service!

Review Date: 02/13/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He showed up on time, knew what he was doing and his charges were quite reasonable. He explained what he was doing while he was diagnosing and fixing our refrigerator and patiently answered any questions we had.

Review Date: 02/01/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Ended up with some extra screws and a loose (no screws) oven- wall guard.? Despite that, would use again.

Review Date: 01/28/2007 | Author: Chee peng T.

Comments: Submitted request online at 9.30p.m. and within hour got a call from them. I responded in the morning and in hearing my problem, he indicated that I might want to take a look at certainting that possibly will help to fix the problem. I did and called back to cancel the appointment. Will definitely contact them when I need another appliances service. Thanks and to ServiceMagic also.

Review Date: 01/22/2007 | Author: Seema P.

Comments: Very professional and courteous

Review Date: 01/22/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Technician promptly contacted me and was very flexible regarding my schedule.

Review Date: 01/17/2007 | Author: Nadeem A.

Comments: Overall I am satisfied.

Review Date: 01/03/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He came the very night I called him. He was very helpful, successful with the project and professional.

Review Date: 11/04/2006 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 11/02/2006 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: It will take several days to determine whether the problem has been solved. However we were very pleased with Mr. Vohra's overall quality of service and feel sure that if the problem is not solved (an unlikely occurance) Mr. Vohra will make sure it gets solved.

Review Date: 10/05/2006 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very prompt, knowledgeable, courteous and professional. I would definitely call again for future repairs!

Review Date: 08/01/2006 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 07/30/2006 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He was here quickly, found the problem and fixed it. He is very professional and was very helpful. If I have any more problems, I will be calling his number.

Review Date: 07/26/2006 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Excellent service. Fast, courteous, and even gave us 'tips' on how to avoid the same issue over and over again.

Review Date: 07/06/2006 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I will use again. Great job.

Review Date: 03/14/2006 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: One appliance did not get fixed and I needed additional parts ordered. I called let a message indicating that the washer was not working again and wanted him to order the part and arrange to come fix it - I never received a call back.

Review Date: 03/13/2006 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very Good Service.

Review Date: 02/21/2006 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 12/28/2005 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 12/19/2005 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He contacted us quickly, and he did the job very quickly and at a reasonable price. We would definitly hire him again.

Review Date: 11/26/2005 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Called me early in the morning as I requested and was able to come that night after 5pm as I requested. Very polite.

Review Date: 11/21/2005 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 11/10/2005 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: It was a pleasure working with your company. I really enjoyed the tech. I would tell everyone I know to call your company if they need any type of service done. Keep up the good work.

Review Date: 11/04/2005 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very prompt service and reasonable rates.

Review Date: 10/11/2005 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: My only complaint is that he did not put the cover completly back on, it is not screwed back on, he just set the cover back on. otherwide he was very good!

Review Date: 10/11/2005 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Vinod was very courteous and thoroughly explained the work he performed and made it clear what I was paying so there were no surprises. He was friendly and respectful. Although, the invoice was not delivered at the end of the job. I do need a copy of an invoice of the work performed. Thank you, Enrique Pardo

Review Date: 10/10/2005 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: A very good job.

Review Date: 10/07/2005 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Good man, I will call him directly from now on

Review Date: 10/04/2005 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Victor was awesome. He was professional and delivered on every promise including showing up when they promised. Victor saved me substantial costs by fixing my disposal instead of replacing it. It runs like a top and I am a very happy customer. I highly recommend Vin-Tech.

Review Date: 08/30/2005 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very good. I am picky customer and he performed well. Quick and no additional charges of this I did not need. I would use again

Review Date: 08/27/2005 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 08/25/2005 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I liked the service

Review Date: 08/17/2005 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 07/30/2005 | Author: a Neighbor